Team

Wir geben den Ton an
Tobias Farshim

Tobias Farshim

GF | Senior Sound Designer
040-2294498-01
M tobias@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Yannick Rehder

Yannick Rehder

GF | Mischtonmeister
040-2294498-02
M yannick@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Timo Lindemann

Timo Lindemann

Sound Designer
040-2294498-03
M timo@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Nele Rüß

Nele Rüß

Trainee
M nele@tonikstudio.de
Hanna Klug

Hanna Klug

Marketing
040-2294498-05
M hanna@tonikstudio.de
Bente Carstens

Bente Carstens

Buchhaltung
M bente@tonikstudio.de

INHOUSE CO-WORKER

WIR SIND TEIL DES NETZWERKES
Mark Broszeit

Mark Broszeit

Filmeditor
Alexander Precht

Alexander Precht

Komponist
Fietje

Fietje

Allrounder

Unsere Partner

SH Postproduction Eleven Dolby Steinberg D.A.S.