TEAM

WE SET THE TONE
TOBIAS FARSHIM

TOBIAS FARSHIM

MD | Senior Sound Designer
+49 40 2294498-01
M tobias@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Yannick Rehder

Yannick Rehder

MD | Re-Recording Mixer
+49 152 3393 5628
M yannick@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Timo Lindemann

Timo Lindemann

Sound Designer
+49 40 2294498-03
M timo@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Malte Bruhn

Malte Bruhn

Junior Sound Designer
M malte@tonikstudio.de
Nele Rüß

Nele Rüß

Trainee
M nele@tonikstudio.de
Claudio Liertz

Claudio Liertz

Recording Engineer
M claudio@tonikstudio.de
Jan Strehl

Jan Strehl

Junior Sound Designer
M jan@tonikstudio.de
Hanna Klug

Hanna Klug

In-house Producer
+49 40 2294498-05
M hanna@tonikstudio.de
Nadia Naimi

Nadia Naimi

In-house Producer
M nadia@tonikstudio.de
IMDb Portfolio
Bente Farshim

Bente Farshim

Accounting
M bente@tonikstudio.de
WE ARE HIRING

WE ARE HIRING!

Take a look at our Job offers on LinkedIn.
open Job offers

IN-HOUSE FREELANCERS

WE ARE PART OF THE NETWORK
Mark Broszeit

Mark Broszeit

Film Editor
Alexander Precht

Alexander Precht

Composer
Fietje

Fietje

Allrounder

OUR PARTNERS

SH Postproduction Eleven Dolby Steinberg D.A.S.